Reciprocal Clubs

City Club Contact (Website)
South Africa Inanda Polo Club www.inandaclub.co.za
City Club Contact (Website)
Pilar Pilara www.pilara.com.ar
City Club Contact (Website)
Canberra Canberra Club www.canberraclub.com.au 
New South Wales Sydney Polo Club www.sydneypolo.com
Perth The Western Australian Club www.waclub.com.au
City Club Contact (Website)
Calgary The Ranchmen’s Club www.ranchmensclub.com
Toronto The Boulevard Club www.boulevardclub.com
Vancouver Terminal City Club www.tcclub.com
City Club Contact (Website)
Beijing Beijing Riviera Country Club www.bjriviera.com
Beijing The Tang Polo Club www.tangpolo.com
Shanghai Nine Dragons Hill Polo Club www.ndhpolo.com
Tianjin Tianjin Goldin Metropolitan Polo Club www.goldinmetropolitanhotel.com/hotel/index.php
City Club Contact (Website)
France Polo Club de Chantilly www.poloclubchantilly.com
France St. James Paris www.saint-james-paris.com
City Club Contact (Website)
Kowloon Kowloon Cricket Club www.kcc.org.hk
New Territories Clearwater Bay Equestrian & Education Centre www.ceec.hk
City Club Contact (Website)
Jaipur Jaipur Riding & Polo Club www.jaipurpolo.com
Kolkata Calcutta Polo Club www.calcuttapolo.com
Mumbai Golden Swan Country Club www.goldenswan.com
Mumbai Mumbai Cricket Association Recreation Centre www.mcarecreationcentre.com
City Club Contact (Website)
Jakarta Mercantile Athletic Club www.macjakarta.com
City Club Contact (Website)
Yokohama Yokohama Country & Athletic Club www.ycac.or.jp
City Club Contact (Website)
Seoul Seoul Club www.seoulclub.org
City Club Contact (Website)
Luxembourg Cercle Munster www.munster.lu
City Club Contact (Website)
Ipoh Iskandar Polo Club NIL
Kuala Lumpur Bukit Kiara Equestrian & Country Resort www.berjayaclubs.com
Kuala Lumpur Royal Lake Club www.royallakeclub.org.my
Kuala Lumpur Sunway Lagoon Club http://www.sunway.com.my/club/
City Club Contact (Website)
Cebu Cebu Polo Club www.cebupoloclub.com
Makati Manila Polo Club www.manilapolo.com.ph
City Club Contact (Website)
Colombo The Colombo Swimming Club www.colomboswimmingclub.org
City Club Contact (Website)
Pattaya Thai Polo & Equestrian Club www.thai-polo-club.com
City Club Contact (Website)
London Guards Polo Club www.guardspoloclub.com
London Royal Over-Seas League www.rosl.org.uk
London St. James’s Hotel & Club www.stjameshotelandclub.com
London The Calvary & Guards Club www.cavgds.co.uk
London The Eccentric Club www.eccentricclub.co.uk
City Club Contact (Website)
Connecticut The Hartford Club www.hartfordclub.com
Denver The Denver Athletic Club www.denverathleticclub.cc
Hawaii The Plaza Club Honolulu www.theplazaclub.com
Houston The Houston Club www.clubcorp.com/Clubs/The-Houston-Club
Iowa The Des Moines Embassy Club www.embassyclub.com
Mexico The University Club of Mexico www.universityclub.com.mx
New York The Explorers Club www.explorers.org
San Francisco The University Club www.uclubsf.org
Washington Capitol Hill Club www.capitolhillclub.org
Washington The Bellevue Club www.bellevueclub.com