

72ND ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING 19TH MARCH 2019, 7.00 PM

ATTENDANCE LIST

Membership Category	Names of Members	No. Present
Charter Polo Playing	Ang Siew Lian, Margaret	
	Leon Chu	
	Satinder Garcha	
	Fred Rickard Robin William	
	Hogberg	
	Iqbal Jumabhoy	
	Ko Lu Teng, Melissa Peony	
	Frederick Charles Krygsman	
	Ian R Lander	
	Low Yan Khin, Benny	
	Brian John Miller	
	Stephanie Frances Masefield	
	Mirza Mohammed Ali Namazie	
	Tan Saik Hock	
	Justine Tan	
	Kevin Wilkinson	
	Wee Tiong Han	
	Wong Teck Fong, John	
Sub Total		17
Voting by Proxies	Mr. Loh Kim Chah	
	(under the Constitution, Mr Loh retains all rights and privileges of his previous	
	membership category, that of CPPM)	
	Ang Ban Tong	
	Will Alston Beinhorn	
	Goh Kian Swee, Dominic	
	Jeffrey Joseph Hardee	
	Asad Jumabhoy	
	Vinod Anandkumar Kumar	
	Khong Kin Hoong, Lawrence	
	James Westwood Mcbride	
	Tan Hock	
Sub Total		10



Membership Category	Names of Members	No. Present
Charter Members	Chua Sheng Jie, Daniel	
	Chua Boon Kang	
	Chua Boon Lai	
	Ivan Chua Ying Ming	
	Tracy-Ann Dallimore	
	Amanda Louise Fischer	
	Claudia Maria Charlotte	
	Fuchs-Klepek	
	Fong Wai Yen	
	Marie Godenir	
	Anne Elaine Hagarty	
	Eric Rickard Robin Raziz	
	Hogberg	
	Ali Jumabhoy	
	Koh Pei Bei	
	Lee Kim Pheng	
	Florence Protain	
	Debbie Saliling	
	Yvonne Prendergast Twiss	
	Tan Beng Ee	
	Kukanesan Thambapillai	
	Wan Kai Rui (Wen KaiRui)	
	Peggy Yeo Truhn	
	Timothy Zee	
Sub Total	,	22
Regular Individual Members	Annett Christin Melanie	
	Culme-Seymour	
	Kho Choon Joo	
	Laura Lim Fei Yien	
	(Lin FeiYan)	
Sub Total		3
Clubhouse Members	Ho Boon Lye	
	Ho Sweet Lin, Geraldene	
	Hui Yew Fook	
	Lim Chin Chye, Allan	
	Lim Chu Meng	
Sub Total	- 5	5
Total Present		57